The Bobby Blackwolf Show Episode 175: December 7, 2008


Spyro, AC/DC, GH:OT Decades Reviews, PC Bugs and Piracy

  • We begin with reviews of three games: The Legend of Spyro: Dawn of the Dragon, AC/DC Live Rock Band Track Pack, and Guitar Hero: On Tour: Decades. We also give early impressions of Spider-Man: Web of Shadows and Chrono Trigger DS.
  • We look into the "most pirated" games of 2008 and what it may mean for the industry.
  • Grand Theft Auto 4 for the PC is so buggy, Valve is issuing refunds over Steam.
  • Our intermission music is from Weapon of Choice and is by Hamdija Ajanovic.
  • Then we take calls about PC Gaming.
  • We also announce Bobby Blackwolf's latest project: Friday Night Gaming, an internet television show from the Computer ArenA in Roswell, GA beginning in 2009. All of the details are inside, followed by a distraught call from a "first time caller!"

Download The MP3! - 24MB, 1 hour 8 minutes 59 seconds

405 total views



Add Your Own Comment
Name (required)
Email (required, will not be shown)

(also required, believe it or not)
Are You Intelligent? 2+2 =